COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2021-2022

COUNTY TREASURERS' RESOURCE GUIDE COMMITTEE:

Section 10. A Committee of at least seven members with the Chair appointed by the President shall annually review the Resource Guide and make such changes as needed to update, upgrade, and enhance the Guide in order to provide proper educational materials for County Treasurers. The Committee shall also make recommendations to the Education Committee.

Chair – Cindy Yeatts Brown, Past President	Denton County
Dianna Spieker, Past President	Tom Green County
Karrie Crownover, First Vice President	Burnet County
Bryan Haevischer	Austin County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Leann Monk	Tyler County
Britney Richey	Hays County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County